Home > Awards & Fellows > Distinguished Scholar Award

Distinguished Scholar Award

The following scientists have been recognized by the Academy as exemplary scholars.

Distinguished Scholar Award Recipients:

Rebecca W. (Becky) Dolan (2023)

Susan McDowell (2022)
Donald G. Ruch (2020)
Patrick M. Motl (2019)
John Castrale (2018)
Gene Kritsky (2017)
James Farlow (2016)
Homoya, Mike (2015)
Rothrock, Paul E. (2014)
Bement, Arden L., Jr (2013)
Dilcher, David (2012)
Whitaker, John O., Jr (2011)
Jackson,Marion (2009)
Murray, Haydn H. (2005)
Edmondson, Frank K. (2003)
Day, Harry G. (2002)
Davidson, Ernest R. (1998)
Heiser, Charles B. (1997)
Lindsey, Alton A. (1996)
Brown, Herbert C. (1995)


Give A Gift

Support 鶹 >

By financially supporting the 鶹 with your contribution, you can help to continue the work of Indiana scientists and aspiring scientists, and help shape a future we can all be proud of.

Copyright © 2024 鶹. All rights reserved.