Home > Awards & Fellows > Distinguished Service Award

Distinguished Service Award

The following individuals have been recognized as providing service to the Academy above and beyond anything that might be expected.  The year that each individual was recognized for special service is listed by the name of the recipient.

Distinguished Service Award Recipients:

Paul E. Rothrock (2023)

Alice Long Heikens (2022)
Patricia (Patty) Zeck (2020)
Marcia E. Moore (2019)
Rebecca Dolan (2018)
Tina Gilliland (2017)
Michael Foos (2016)
Burden, Stan (2015)
Hansen, Uwe J. (2014)
Curry, James (2013)
Berry, James (2012)
Shaffer, Nelson (2011)
Guthrie, Frank (2009)
Ruch, Donald G. (2008)
Gommel, William R. (2005)
Jones, Duvall A. (2002)
Dolph, Gary E. (2000)
Oster, Holly (1999)
Daily, William A. (1997)
Kenoyer, Fay (1997)
Frazier, Edward L. (1996)
McKnight, Bill N. (1995)
Mueller, Wayne (1994)


Give A Gift

Support 鶹 >

By financially supporting the 鶹 with your contribution, you can help to continue the work of Indiana scientists and aspiring scientists, and help shape a future we can all be proud of.

Copyright © 2024 鶹. All rights reserved.